Special Education Department

Faculty Member Assignment Email
Stacey Escalante Department Head, Co-Teach - Science sescalante@ahisd.net
Paul Boyer ACE - Behavior pboyer@ahisd.net
 Morgan Nichols ACE - Autism mnichols@ahisd.net
Brittany Ruiz ACE - assistant bruiz@ahisd.net
Kory Maples ACE - assistant kmaples@ahisd.net
Naiomi Salcedo Resource English nsalcedo@ahisd.net
Isabel Arranaga Resource Math iarranaga@ahisd.net
Monica Deutchman SST Teacher mdeutchman@ahisd.net
Pete Villanueva SST - assistant  pvillanueva@ahisd.net
Susan McDonald SST - assistant smcdonald@ahisd.net
Michelle Arroyo SST - assistant marroyo@ahisd.net
Rosie Rodriguez SST - assistant rrodriguez@ahisd.net
 Kelsey Johnson Co-Teach - Social Studies  kjohnson@ahisd.net
Erica Melle Co-Teach - Math emelle@ahisd.net
Kathleen Hebert Co-Teach - English khebert@ahisd.net
Carrie Logan Co-Teach - Science clogan@ahisd.net
 Anne Janes Co-Teach - Social Studies ajanes@ahisd.net
 Lindsay Dusek  Speech Pathologist ldusek@ahisd.net
 Susan McPherson LSSP smcpherson@ahisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.