Special Education Department

Faculty Member Assignment Email
Stacey Escalante Special Education Coordinator sescalante@ahisd.net
Paul Boyer ACE Behavior Teacher
pboyer@ahisd.net
Brett Robinson ACE Behavior Teacher brobinson@ahisd.net
Abby Guajardo ACE - assistant amartinezguajardo@ahisd.net
Naiomi Salcedo Resource English nsalcedo@ahisd.net
Isabel Arranaga Resource Math iarranaga@ahisd.net
Janice Carrillo Co-Teach - Science jcarrillo@ahisd.net
Darcilyn Woods SST Teacher dwoods@ahisd.net
Pete Villanueva SST - assistant pvillanueva@ahisd.net
Karrie Hollister SST - assistant khollister@ahisd.net
John (Charley) Gilbert SST Teacher jgilbert@ahisd.net
Michelle Arroyo SST - assistant marroyo@ahisd.net
Diane Azzoz SST - assistant dazzoz@ahisd.net
Mario Guerra Co-Teach - Social Studies/English mguerra@ahisd.net
Erica Melle Co-Teach - Math emelle@ahisd.net
Rachel Bray Co-Teach - English/Social Studies rbray@ahisd.net
Courtney Murray Co-Teach - Science cmurray@ahisd.net
Anne Janes Co-Teach - Social Studies/Resource Reading ajanes@ahisd.net
Ana Davis Speech Pathologist adavis@ahisd.net
Shannon Stepan LSSP sstepan@ahisd.net
Traci Thomas Occupational Therapist tthomas@ahisd.net
Sara Womack Speech Pathologist/Assistive Technology swomack@ahisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.