Special Education Department

Faculty Member Assignment Email
Stacey Escalante Special Education Coordinator sescalante@ahisd.net
Paul Boyer ACE - Behavior Specialist pboyer@ahisd.net
Morgan Nichols ACE - Autism Specialist mnichols@ahisd.net
Brittany Ruiz ACE - assistant bruiz@ahisd.net
Valyn Mendoza ACE - assistant vmendoza@ahisd.net
Naiomi Salcedo Resource English/Reading nsalcedo@ahisd.net
Isabel Arranaga Resource Math/Reading iarranaga@ahisd.net
Monica Deutchman Co-Teach - Science mdeutchman@ahisd.net
Darcilyn Woods SST Teacher dwoods@ahisd.net
Pete Villanueva SST - assistant pvillanueva@ahisd.net
Karrie Hollister SST - assistant khollister@ahisd.net
John (Charley) Gilbert SST Teacher jgilbert@ahisd.net
Michelle Arroyo SST - assistant marroyo@ahisd.net
Julie Walker SST - assistant jwalker@ahisd.net
Kelsey Johnson Co-Teach - Social Studies kjohnson@ahisd.net
Erica Melle Co-Teach - Math emelle@ahisd.net
Rachel Bray Co-Teach - English rbray@ahisd.net
Courtney Murray Co-Teach - Science cmurray@ahisd.net
Anne Janes Co-Teach - Social Studies ajanes@ahisd.net
Ana Davis Speech Pathologist adavis@ahisd.net
Shannon Stepan LSSP sstepan@ahisd.net
Traci Thomas Occupational Therapist tthomas@ahisd.net
Sara Womack Speech Pathologist/Assistive Technology swomack@ahisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.