Special Education Department

Faculty Member Assignment Email
Stacey Escalante Special Education Coordinator sescalante@ahisd.net
Paul Boyer ACE - Behavior Specialist pboyer@ahisd.net
Morgan Nichols ACE - Autism Specialist mnichols@ahisd.net
Brittany Ruiz ACE - assistant bruiz@ahisd.net
Kory Maples ACE - assistant kmaples@ahisd.net
Naiomi Salcedo Resource English/Reading nsalcedo@ahisd.net
Isabel Arranaga Resource Math/Reading iarranaga@ahisd.net
Monica Deutchman SST Teacher mdeutchman@ahisd.net
Darcilyn Woods SST Teacher dwoods@ahisd.net
Pete Villanueva SST - assistant pvillanueva@ahisd.net
Karrie Hollister SST - assistant khollister@ahisd.net
John (Charlie) Gilbert SST - assistant jgilbert@ahisd.net
Michelle Arroyo SST - assistant marroyo@ahisd.net
Juan (Johnny) Bustos SST - assistant jbustos@ahisd.net
Kelsey Johnson Co-Teach - Social Studies kjohnson@ahisd.net
Erica Melle Co-Teach - Math emelle@ahisd.net
Kathleen Hebert Co-Teach - English khebert@ahisd.net
Carrie Bellemey Co-Teach - Science cbellemey@ahisd.net
Anne Janes Co-Teach - Social Studies ajanes@ahisd.net
Kimberly Hancock Speech Pathologist khancock@ahisd.net
Susan McPherson Diagnostician smcpherson@ahisd.net
Olivia Garcia  Occupational Therapist ogarcia@ahisd.net
Sara Womack Speech Pathologist/Assistive Technology swomack@ahisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.